Please note current Saskatchewan Health Authority guidelines do not permit out of Province or International teams from entering these events.

September 25-27: Saskatoon Sutherland “test” event

October 9-11: Regina Highland

October 23-25: Martensville

November 6-8: Moose Jaw

November 20-22: Weyburn

December 4-6: Saskatoon Nutana

December 18-20: North Battleford


Team Registration

Canadian Team Ranking System (CTRS) Points Registration SUSPENDED

CURLSASK Provincial Playdowns

2020-2021 Standings/Berths


PTRS Standings

Standings posted are unofficial. If errors are noticed, please contact: SWCT 

CTRS Standings
2020-2021 Season
The CTRS Points and Calculations are suspended until further notice.


Ways to Qualify:

  • 8 Merit-Based Berths via PTRS points
  • 4 qualifiers from the Viterra Scotties Last Chance Event Jan 7-10, 2021 (deadline for entry is December 22nd @ 12pm)

Merit-Based Berths (points cut-off Dec 22nd @ 12pm):

  • 8 spots via PTRS points: The top eight teams who have the highest PTRS points will receive an invite to the Viterra Scotties Provincial Championship provided they have registered for playdowns before December 22nd @ 12pm

Viterra Scotties Last Chance Event

  • All teams who have registered for playdowns before December 22nd @ 12pm and have not been awarded a Merit-Based Berth will be entered in the Last Chance Event for the 4 remaining spots


Contact the SWCT


Committee Members

Jenna Hope
Alyssa Kostyk
Danielle Sicinski
Erin Barnhart
Krista Fesser

Third Cindy Ricci (left) & lead Deb Lozinski (right) (Photo, Devan Tasa/Humboldt Journal).

Deanna Doig (Photo, Devan Tasa/Humboldt Journal).