Please note current Saskatchewan Health Authority guidelines do not permit out of Province or International teams from entering these events.

October 23-25 Highland Curling Club

October 30-Nov 1 Moose Jaw Ford Curling Centre

November 13-15 Nutana Curling Club

November 27-29 Watrous Curling Club

Rooms reserved at Manitou Springs $134.95 + tax/fees based on double occupancy and includes pool access for their room.  Reservation code #164409

December 4-6 Wadena Re/max Curling Club

December 18-20 SCT Players Championship Swift Current Curling Club

PTRS Standings

Standings posted are unofficial. If errors are noticed, please contact: SCPA Board


Ways to Qualify:

  • 8 Merit-Based Berths via PTRS points
  • 4 qualifiers from the SaskTel Tankard Last Chance Event Jan 7-10, 2021 (deadline for entry is December 22nd @ 12pm)

Merit-Based Berths (points cut-off Dec 22nd @ 12pm):

  • 8 spots via PTRS points: The top eight teams who have the highest PTRS points  will receive an invite to the SaskTel Tankard Provincial Championship provided they have registered for playdowns before December 22nd @ 12pm

SaskTel Tankard Last Chance Event

  • All teams who have registered for playdowns before December 22nd @ 12pm and have not been awarded a Merit-Based Berth will be entered in the Last Chance Event for the 4 remaining spots

SCPA Board

Saskatchewan Curlers Players Association

Contact Email –

Board of Directors for the SCPA for 2019-2020

President – Ryan Deis
Cell: 780.872.6179

Treasurer – Brady Scharback
Cell: 306-281-3131

Stats – Josh Heidt
Cell: 306-834-7779

Tour Liaison – Steve Laycock

Member at Large – Bob Sonder

Member at Large – Garrett Springer
Cell: 306.520.4109