Brian Champion

Brian is an active coach in Saskatchewan. He is interested in helping with all aspects of curling and coach development.

Contact: champbw@sasktel.net

Location: Rosetown, SK

Wayne Kiel

Wayne is an active National Wheelchair Team Coach. He is interested in helping with all aspects of curling.

Contact: wkiel@sasktel.net

Location: Balgonie, SK

Kay Montgomery

Kay is an active men’s and mixed team coach in Saskatchewan. She is interested in all aspects, especially technical, team planning and team dynamics of curling. 

Contact: kaymontgomery@littleloon.ca

Location: Mervin, SK

Travis Brown

Travis is an active consultant to women’s and junior women’s teams. He is interested in helping with all aspects of curling.

Contact: tgbrown264@gmail.com

Location: Loreburn, SK

James Malainey

James Malainey has been a successful curling coach in the past. He is currently not coaching a team. He is interested in all aspects of curling.

Contact: james.malainey@spiritsd.ca

Location: Saskatoon, SK

Amber Holland

Amber is an active competitive curler, not currently coaching a team. She is interested in all aspects (specifically Delivery/Technical Analysis, Strategy/Game Planning, Team Dynamics, Mental Training, Team & Individual Practice Planning, Season Planning).

Merv Fonger

Merv is not currently coaching a team. He is interested in helping with all aspects of curling ( specifically Technical, Competition Prep, Beyond the Technical)

Contact: godzilla@sasktel.net

Location: Moose Jaw, SK

Gerry Adam

Gerry is an active Women’s Team Coach. He is interested in helping with all aspects of curling.

Contact: landgadam@littleloon.ca 

Location: Yorkton, SK

Pat Simmons

Pat is an active competitive curler. He is interested in all aspects of curling development.

Contact: pat.simmons@curlsask.ca

Location:  Moose Jaw, SK

Roger Moskaluke

Roger is an active Junior Mens team coach. He is interested in all aspects of curling.

Contact: roger.moskaluke@usask.ca

Location: Saskatoon, SK

Steve Laycock

Steve is an active mens curler and a certified competition coach. He is interested in all aspects of curling.

Contact: steve.laycock@usask.ca

Location: Saskatoon, SK

Kelly Schafer

Kelly is an Active Women’s curler and former Olympian. She is interested in helping with all aspects of curling.

Contact: kelly.schafer@curlsask.ca

Location: Swift Current, SK

Dustin Mikush

Dustin is an active mens curler and a certified competition coach. He is interested in all aspects, especially U15, U18 and U20. 

Contact: dustin.mikush@curlsask.ca

Location: Saskatoon/Wadena, SK

Dean Kleiter

Dean is an active men’s and junior coach. He is interested in helping with all aspects pf curling.

Contact: dkleiter@sasktel.net

Location: Saskatoon, SK