Skip, Lee Morrison
Third, Bernice Van Der Velden
Second, Peggy Hergott
Lead, Marg Griffiths


2009 Lee Morrison Team

Saskatchewan’s Lee Morrison captured the Dundee Canadian Women’s Masters Championship with a 3-2 win over Alberta in the final of the Canadian Masters Championship at the Nutana Curling Club in Saskatoon

(Inducted April 2009)