CURLSASK Operations Staff

Ashley Howard
Executive Director

306.780.9403
ashley.howard@curlsask.ca

Kellyn Geiger
Executive Assistant

306.780.9418
kellyn.geiger@curlsask.ca

Pat Simmons
Director of High Performance

306.202.7730

pat.simmons@curlsask.ca

Bruce Korte
Event Manager

306.780.9402
bruce.korte@curlsask.ca

Dan Selke
Membership Coordinator

306.780.9253
dan.selke@curlsask.ca

Mat Ring
Marketing & Member Services Coordinator

306.780.9415
mat.ring@curlsask.ca

CURLSASK Office
613 Park Street, Regina SK S4N 5N1

306.780.9202(tel)
306.780.9404 (fax)
curling@curlsask.ca (email)

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

Send us a message