null

Kellyn Geiger

Executive Director

kellyn.geiger@curlsask.ca

306.780.9202 ext 2

null

Pat Simmons

Director of High Performance

pat.simmons@curlsask.ca

306.780.9202 ext. 5

null

Steve Turner

Championship Director

steve.turner@curlsask.ca

306.780.9202 ext. 3

null

Dustin Mikush

Community Development Manager

dustin.mikush@curlsask.ca

306.780.9202 ext. 6

null

Sara England

Marketing & Event Coordinator

sara.england@curlsask.ca

306.780.9202 ext. 4

null

Kelcee Kennedy

Media Assistant

kelcee.kennedy@curlsask.ca

306.780.9202 ext. 7

null

Stasia Wisniewski

Office Assistant

curling@curlsask.ca

 

306.780.9202 ext. 1

null

Kevin Glessing

Head Umpire

umpire@curlsask.ca 

 

306.780.9202

CURLSASK Office
613 Park Street, Regina SK S4N 5N1

306.780.9202(tel)

306.552.3836 (cell)
306.780.9404 (fax)
curling@curlsask.ca (email)

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

Send us a message