CURLSASK Operations Staff

Ashley Howard
Executive Director

306.780.9202, ext 4
ashley.howard@curlsask.ca

Kellyn Geiger
Executive Assistant

306.780.9202, ext 1
kellyn.geiger@curlsask.ca

Pat Simmons
Director of High Performance

306.780.9202, ext 5

pat.simmons@curlsask.ca

Bruce Korte
Event Manager

306.780.9202, ext 3
bruce.korte@curlsask.ca

Darrell McKee
Membership Manager

306.780.9202, ext 2
Darrell.McKee@curlsask.ca

Dustin Mikush
Development Coordinator

306.780.9202, ext 6
dustin.mikush@curlsask.ca

Kelcee Kennedy
Videographer

306.780.9202

kelcee.kennedy@curlsask.ca

General Inquiries:

306.780.9202
curling@curlsask.ca

CURLSASK Office
613 Park Street, Regina SK S4N 5N1

306.780.9202(tel)
306.780.9404 (fax)
curling@curlsask.ca (email)

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

Please note the CURLSASK team is working from home during the pandemic.

Send us a message