Competition Dates

  • 2020 Provincial Championship (Replay): (TBD)
    October 9-12, 2020 ~ Moose Jaw
  • 2020 National Championship: (TBD)
    November 22-28, 2020 ~ Ottawa
  • Region Playdowns: 
    March 5-7, 2021
  • Provincial Championship:
    March 25-28, 2021 ~ Twin Rivers Curling CLub North Battleford 
  • 2021 National Championship
    Nov.28-,Dec 4, 2021 ~ TBD

*New*

Did you know since the 2018 season that Saskatchewan Member Curling Clubs may declare an unlimited number of teams to represent their club in Regional playdowns?

Registration Deadline: Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 12:00 pm

Regions Information

South West: Sylvie Gauthier sylvie.a.gauthier@gmail.com (306) 690-2620
Date: TBD

South East: Barb Swallow southeast.region@curlsask.ca (306)646-7725
Date: TBD

East Central: Karol Narfasson eastcentral.region@curlsask.ca (306)338-8535
Date: TBD

West Central: Brian Champion westcentral.region@curlsask.ca (306)831-8558
Date: TBD

North East: Glen Watchel northest.region@curlsask.ca (306)424-8614
Date: TBD

North West: Lorne Voinorosky northwest.region@curlsask.ca (306)937-7400
Date: TBD

Regina: Bob Sonder regina.region@curlsask.ca (306)529-3540
Date: TBD

Saskatoon: Aaron Shutra saskatoon.region@curlsask.ca (306)230-0496
Date: TBD

 

General Information

CURLSASK, in conjunction with Curling Canada provides a Curling I/O on-line registration and payment system.

Below provides information specific to each competition host site such as hotel and ticket information. This information can also be found in the Competitor Guide under the Documents Tab.

PROVINCIAL – MOOSE JAW FORD CURLING CENTRE

KEY CONTACTS:

CURLSASK Liaison – Darcey Huyghebaert – darcey.huyghebaert@curlsask.ca  (306)241-5455

Moose Jaw Ford Curling Centre – Rhonda Wenarchuk – rwenarchuk@mosaicplace.ca

TEAM ACCOMMODATION:

Comfort Inn – 155 Thatcher Drive – 306-692-2100
www.choicehotels.com/reservations/groups/JZ4219
CODE: 3888869 or Curling Club Championship

SOCIAL FUNCTIONS:

Luncheon: Mosaic Place Convention Centre
Extra Tickets in advance: $20 *Must call Rhonda at 306-624-2048 or 306-630-8825

TICKET INFORMATION:

Day Pass: $10     Weekend Pass: $30