2018 Saskatchewan Fire Fighters Curling Association (SFFCA) Directors Report

2018 Canadian Firefighters Curling Champions
L to R: Skip: Gregg Tarasoff , Third: Chris Haichert, Second: Carmen Koch, Lead: Tyler Harrison, Director: Garnet Zummack

The 60th Provincial Championship was hosted by Assinobia/Tyler Bamford and held at the Assinobia Curling Club February 2-4, 2018.  Team Tarasoff were your 2018 Provincial Champions and went on to represent Saskatchewan at the Canadian Fire Fighters Curling Championship, where they went undefeated all week defeating Alberta in the final! Congratulations gentlemen!

2019 Competition Schedule

The 61st Provincial Championship will be hosted by Borden F.D./Ian Wainwright
Location: Langham Curling Club ~ February 1-3, 2019

For any information pertaining to the provincial championship and your participation please contact:

Director: Ian Wainwright
Phone: 306-545-9579
Email: i.g.wainwright@sasktel.net

Saskatchewan Fire Fighters Curling Association http://curlingresults.com/sffca/
Canadian Firefighters Curling Association – http://www.cffca.ca/index.html