Executive Committee

Jim Wilson
Home Club: Saskatoon Nutana

Helen Fornwald
Vice President
Home Club: Estevan Curling Club

Michael Leier
Home Club: Prairielily Curling League

Board Members at Large

Mike Fowler
Home Club: Regina Callie Club

Darcey Huyghebaert
Home Club: Moose Jaw Ford Curling

Chad Kelly
Home Club: Whitewood Curling Club

Colleen Reddekopp
Home Club: Spiritwood Curling Club

Kory Kohuch
Home Club: Saskatoon Nutana

Kelly Schafer
Home Club: Swift Current Curling Club

Interested in joining the CURLSASK Board?

Player Members from our Member Curling Clubs and Associate Members are eligible to be part of the Board of Directors.  This CURLSASK-What we do document may answer some questions you may have and the Director Nomination Policy & Forms will explain the process.  Give them a read!  If any potential candidates have questions about the role as a CURLSASK Board Member, please feel free to contact us.