2016 Saskatchewan Police Curling Association – Gold Medals at Canadian Police Curling Championship

Team Saskatchewan are the Canadian Police Curling Champions, this is the third Canadian title for Skip Jason Jacobson having previously won in 2012 and 2013!


The team of Jason Jacobson, Jana Tisdale, Gerry Schneider and Al Dmytryshyn were also selected as First Team All Star team.


For more information regarding Saskatchewan Police Curling contact Provincial Coordinator, Gerry Schneider at (306) 536-4394, gerrys@policecurling.ca or the Saskatchewan Police Curling Website at www.policecurling.ca/sk/.

The National Website is at www.policecurling.ca.