Results of the
2016 Elks Canadian Curling Championships
Hosted by Regina Elks No. 9 and Raymore Elks No. 485

Mens event:
Buck Birnie team from Trenville Elks Lodge No. 324

Seniors event:
Daryl Beagrie team from Three Hills Elks Lodge No. 190

Masters event:
Ron Frape team from Moosomin Elks Lodge No. 340

Ladies event:
Shannon Gross Team from Hanna Elks Lodge No. 451

Mixed event:
Dennis Gillespie team from Stavely Elks Lodge No. 112

Saskatchewan Elks Association Provincial Officeelks-of-canada

508-12th Street East
Saskatoon, SK   S7N 0H2
Phone:  306-665-1333
Fax:  306-652-1317